01772 877860

Testimonials

Profile image
Ordered a few weeksbefore B/|F/N then had to increase day before delivery .No problems both orders combined .Arrived Sunday at 7AM. First drop,so was good to have rest of day free. Excellent display for the Wife and myself. 1xGrounds for Divorce plus 3 Noisy Neighbours. 2 packs of Dum Bums and 3 large Rockets just what you need to keep the neighbours on their toes. Good service and communication. See you Xmas BOB Bob
Placed on 19 November 2017
Profile image
My first visit to Fireworks Shop today 21/10/2017 and i've got to say it won't be my last. Wayne and his crew know a great deal about fireworks and are more than willing to help you find what your looking for. Spent about an hour discussing fireworks and having a laugh, so looking forward to dealing with them in the future. Kevin Turner
Rating
Placed on 21 October 2017
Profile image
I wanted to buy some fireworks for use later in the year. Fireworks shop couldn't be more helpful and were happy to store them for me at a great price until I needed them. will definitely be adding to the pot when new items are released. Andrew Stacey
Rating
Placed on 1 July 2017
Profile image
We buy our fireworks every bonfire night from you guys and would highly recommend you to all! Epic quality, fab pricing and all the help from the fellas in the shop was great. Thanks!! Chrissie
Rating
Placed on 18 February 2017
Profile image
Asked for rockets for New Years Eve in France. Wayne advised War Hawk for best buy and effect. Midnight, up they went. Unbelievable display and noise. Utterly fantastic. Advice on fireworks for any occasion, go to this man. The prices are the best on the internet as a bonus. You can't go wrong with this place. Thank you Wayne. phill harrison
Rating
Placed on 13 January 2017
Profile image
Wanted to buy some fireworks for both the kids and adults but really didn't know what to buy Shop owner was great and very knowledgeable about the fireworks he sold We bought a great selection for kids and adults a like wouldn't go any where for my fireworks 5 Star Steve Spencer
Rating
Placed on 28 December 2016
Profile image
This was the first time we have used Fireworks Shop for our display in Arnside. It will certainly not be the last! Wayne and his team are helpful, friendly and certainly know their fireworks. The feedback from our display was fantastic. Thanks again for your help. See you before New Year! Arnside Fireworks
Rating
Placed on 8 November 2016
Profile image
I am responsible for the firework displays at Sherdley Park Golf Club in St Helens, This covers Halloween, Bonfire Night, Christmas, New Year, & special occasions, I had been using local stores to source fireworks, over the last 5 years, and thought that the displays where ok but not spectacular?, I was recommended to try the firework shop in Bamber Bridge Preston, And after checking them out online, I ordered the barrage pack and war hawk rockets, also the Diamond Princess, I was totally amazed by the display these smaller fireworks put out? compared to the large cakes I had previously bought elsewhere, that were quite expensive? the firework shop has a slogan "more bang for your buck" and I believe this to be quite true, I certainly wont be going elsewhere for my displays in future, staff at the shop are very helpful, and professional, and the website is delightful in the way it helps you to choose your fireworks, as you can view before you buy? outstanding service, friendly people, everyone now comments on my displays, all thanks to the firework shop at Bamber Bridge. Can't recommend them highly enough. david knox
Placed on 3 November 2016
Profile image
We've been coming to this fireworks shop for a good few years now infact I think since it opened. Not a patch on supermarket fireworks and excellent customer service off Wayne and his team, always happy to help and go the extra mile. Obviously we will be going again next year even better that it's in our village. Highly Recommended. Laura & Gary
Placed on 22 October 2016
Profile image
Visited the shop for the first time and WOW!, staff very professional could not help enough, the selection of pyro is fantastic and really well priced, Wayne was on hand to offer his personal recommendations for my display which was really helpful, would STRONGLY recommend a visit for your fireworks. I travelled from the Wirral (approx. an Hr drive), and will be visiting again for new year!!!!!! All in all I would rate Wayne and his team a maximum of 5/5 stars. Thanks again Craig and Tracy ;) Craig
Rating
Placed on 12 October 2016

Back to top