01772 877860

Testimonials

Profile image
We buy our fireworks every bonfire night from you guys and would highly recommend you to all! Epic quality, fab pricing and all the help from the fellas in the shop was great. Thanks!! Chrissie
Rating
Placed on 18 February 2017
Profile image
Asked for rockets for New Years Eve in France. Wayne advised War Hawk for best buy and effect. Midnight, up they went. Unbelievable display and noise. Utterly fantastic. Advice on fireworks for any occasion, go to this man. The prices are the best on the internet as a bonus. You can't go wrong with this place. Thank you Wayne. phill harrison
Rating
Placed on 13 January 2017
Profile image
Wanted to buy some fireworks for both the kids and adults but really didn't know what to buy Shop owner was great and very knowledgeable about the fireworks he sold We bought a great selection for kids and adults a like wouldn't go any where for my fireworks 5 Star Steve Spencer
Rating
Placed on 28 December 2016
Profile image
This was the first time we have used Fireworks Shop for our display in Arnside. It will certainly not be the last! Wayne and his team are helpful, friendly and certainly know their fireworks. The feedback from our display was fantastic. Thanks again for your help. See you before New Year! Arnside Fireworks
Rating
Placed on 8 November 2016
Profile image
I am responsible for the firework displays at Sherdley Park Golf Club in St Helens, This covers Halloween, Bonfire Night, Christmas, New Year, & special occasions, I had been using local stores to source fireworks, over the last 5 years, and thought that the displays where ok but not spectacular?, I was recommended to try the firework shop in Bamber Bridge Preston, And after checking them out online, I ordered the barrage pack and war hawk rockets, also the Diamond Princess, I was totally amazed by the display these smaller fireworks put out? compared to the large cakes I had previously bought elsewhere, that were quite expensive? the firework shop has a slogan "more bang for your buck" and I believe this to be quite true, I certainly wont be going elsewhere for my displays in future, staff at the shop are very helpful, and professional, and the website is delightful in the way it helps you to choose your fireworks, as you can view before you buy? outstanding service, friendly people, everyone now comments on my displays, all thanks to the firework shop at Bamber Bridge. Can't recommend them highly enough. david knox
Placed on 3 November 2016
Profile image
We've been coming to this fireworks shop for a good few years now infact I think since it opened. Not a patch on supermarket fireworks and excellent customer service off Wayne and his team, always happy to help and go the extra mile. Obviously we will be going again next year even better that it's in our village. Highly Recommended. Laura & Gary
Placed on 22 October 2016
Profile image
Visited the shop for the first time and WOW!, staff very professional could not help enough, the selection of pyro is fantastic and really well priced, Wayne was on hand to offer his personal recommendations for my display which was really helpful, would STRONGLY recommend a visit for your fireworks. I travelled from the Wirral (approx. an Hr drive), and will be visiting again for new year!!!!!! All in all I would rate Wayne and his team a maximum of 5/5 stars. Thanks again Craig and Tracy ;) Craig
Rating
Placed on 12 October 2016
Profile image
Looking to purchase fireworks? You have definitely come to the right place! Wayne is amazing, he really knows his fireworks and offered to put my order together for me as i didn't have a clue what to buy! Delivery was the same day I submitted my order and again, Wayne was brilliant with providing information and advice on safety and the best way to set the fireworks up. And the most important bit of all....the fireworks were FANTASTIC! Unfortunately I don't know the names of the ones we had to recommend to you but they really were the best fireworks I or my family and friends have ever bought. The perfect end to a surprise party for my husband. Fireworks shop - you are amazing! Thank you so much again for your awesome customer service and amazing fireworks :) Joy
Rating
Placed on 11 July 2016
Profile image
Also the rockets are by far the best value for money and have an mezmorisble efect. along with that thunderous thud of the rocket when it breaks.you actually Feel the thud on your chest. Would recommend to any one looking for a good party pice for a finale. Me personally am going to wire mine up to remote fire for my finale to fill sky with awesome colours. But any way back to the retailer I would give 10/10 for shure thanks for your time kind regards Michael horn Michael
Rating
Placed on 30 November 2015
Profile image
I wanted a selection of quite/r fireworks so my young son could enjoy, and the very helpful and knowledgeable staff were able to provide me with a variety of barrages, Roman candles and rockets, all within a given budget. The service was brilliant, the value was excellent, and the quality of the fireworks (and this is the most important to me) was simply outstanding. Massively impressed. Well done, and thanks. I'll recommend you to friends and family alike without hesitation. Charley
Rating
Placed on 7 November 2015

Back to top